New National Executive Team

4th Apr 19


Environmental Health Australia is delighted to announce the new National Executive Team, 

  • Mr Philip Swain - National President, Western Australia
  • Mrs Melissa Burn - National Vice-President, Tasmania
  • Mr Joseph Zappavigna - National Treasurer and Secretary, Western Australia

They looking forward to working with you. Please direct all correspondence to